The Soulfly tribe will be back to fill your ears with their tribal rhythms and razor sharp riffs this October. The Max Cavalera-fronted band will drop its ninth album 'Savages' on Oct. 1, marking its first effort for Nuclear Blast after a long career and eight previous albums on Roadrunner.

This album is all about multiples. There are several release configurations that will be made available to fans, as 'Savages' will be issued as a limited edition digipack CD, as a double LP vinyl and as a digital download.

The guest vocals this time out come from bassist Tony Campos, late of Static-X, Cavalera's son Igor, who has his own band Lody Kong, Clutch frontman Neil Fallon, I Declare War's Jamie Hanks and Napalm Death's Mitch Harris.

The band also released a new album trailer (seen below), with Cavalera detailing the drum work his son Zion did on the album. And as is tradition with Soulfly, there is a self-titled track included.

Soulfly, 'Savages' Track Listing:

1. 'Bloodshed' (featuring Igor Cavalera)
2. 'Cannibal Holocaust'
3. 'Fallen' (featuring Jamie Hanks)
4. 'Ayatollah of Rock ‘N’ Rolla' (featuring Neil Fallon)
5. 'Master of Savagery'
6. 'Spiral'
7. 'This Is Violence'
8. 'K.C.S.' (featuring Mitch Harris)
9. 'El Comegente' (featuring Tony Campos)
10. 'Soulfliktion'

Limited Edition CD + 2LP vinyl bonus tracks:
11. 'F-- Reality'
12. 'Soulfly IX'

Watch Second Soulfly Studio Trailer