Contact Us

Ozzy Osbourne, ‘Scream’ — New Album

Ozzy OsbourneThe Prince of Darkness, the one, the only, the inimitable Ozzy Osbourne, has announced the track list for his forthcoming 10th studio album ‘Scream,’ which hits shelves on June 15. It’s the Blizzard of Oz’s first album in three years, following up 1997’s ‘Black Rain.’ It’s about time, Ozzy!

Noisecreep was lucky enough to premiere ‘Let Me Hear Your Scream’ last week. The song was also featured on the April 14 episode of ‘CSI: New York,’ and Ozzy will shoot the video for the song next month with Jonas Akerlund, whose lensed videos for everyone from Madonna to Metallica.

Ozzy is planning an 18-month world tour in support of ‘Scream,’ with those dates being announced shortly. Additionally, Ozzfest news is expected to be revealed tomorrow night, so stay tuned to Noisecreep for more information as it becomes available!

In other Ozzy news — and boy, there’s a lot of it — there is apparently a biopic on tap.

While an official announcement hasn’t been made yet, Sharon Osbourne, Ozzy’s wife, recently said that she will have more information about this project in the next two weeks. The only confirmed information is that they have a producer and funding. Ozzy’s missus revealed that an unknown will play Ozzy, and that she’d like Academy Award-nominated actress Carey Mulligan to play her!

The full track list for ‘Scream’ — which originally has the much more eyebrow raising title ‘Soul Sucka’ — has been revealed.

‘Scream’ track list

1. ‘Let It Die’
2. ‘Let Me Hear You Scream’
3. ‘Soul Sucker’
4. ‘Life Won’t Wait’
5. ‘Diggin’ Me Down’
6. ‘Crucify’
7. ‘Fearless’
8. ‘Time’
9. ‘I Want It More’
10. ‘Latimer’s Mercy’
11. ‘I Love You All’

Recommended for You

Around the Web


Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Noisecreep quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!