On April 16, Sacramento melodic rockers Oleander will release their long awaited fourth studio album, Something Beautiful. It's the group's first effort since going on hiatus in 2005. "If this [record] is huge, great. If not, we had fun and we loved doing it. What happens now is out of our hands," says Oleander bassist Doug Eldridge.

The title track, which is the album's first single, will be available for download at digital retail outlets March 26 along with full album pre-orders on iTunes, Amazon.com as well as the band's official website.

With one of the tracks from Something Beautiful -- the hard-charging "Fight!" -- already leaked online, Oleander have partnered with Noisecreep to bring you the premiere of the album's cover art and track listing!

Something Beautiful track listing:

01. Fight!

02. Something Beautiful

03. Bulletproof

04. Until It's Over

05. Never Too Late

06. Save the Best

07. Save Me

08. You Are the One

09. Daylight

10. Where Do We Go From Here

11. How Do We Say Goodbye

Oleander tour dates:

4/23/13 - College Station, TX - Hurricane Harry's w/ Bush

4/25/13 - Dallas, TX - Trees (Headline show)

4/26/13 - San Antonio, TX - Siesta Fest w/ Bush

5/17/13 - Columbus, OH - Rock on the Range