Contact Us

Nuclear Blast, Free ‘Sinister Spring Sampler’ — New Album

Nuclear BlastIn an era where fans are downloading music off the Internet without paying for it, Nuclear Blast Records and Amazon are teaming up to make downloaders feel less like the criminals they’re portrayed to be by the RIAA.

The companies have assembled the ‘Sinister Spring Sampler,’ a collection of 11 songs by Nuclear Blast artists, and they’ve put it online. The track list includes a new demo by Exodus and tracks by heavy hitters such as Nile, Hypocrisy, Mnemic, Annotations of an Autopsy and Arsis.

The sampler is available for download wth impunity.

‘Sinister Spring Sampler’ track list
Exodus — ‘The Hammer and Life’ (demo)
Eluveitie — ‘Thousandfold’
Arsis — ‘Beyond Forlorn’
Annotations of an Autopsy — ‘Cryogenica’
Mnemic — ‘Sons of the System’
Nile — ‘Permitting The Noble Dead to Descend to the Underworld’
Epica — ‘Resign to Surrender’
Threat Signal — ‘Through My Eyes’
Sonata Arctica — ‘Flag in the Ground’
Augury — ‘Faith Puppeteers’
Hypocrisy — ‘Hang Him High’

Recommended for You

Around the Web


Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Noisecreep quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!