Motorhead may be off the road this summer while frontman, bassist and that immortal, Jack Daniels-fueled force of nature known as Lemmy Kilmister takes some time to rest and recover after dealing with heart issues. Even so, a flurry of exciting and thoroughly metallic activity still surrounds the band ... like the track listing for its new album 'Aftershock,' which is set to impact in the fall, if all goes according to plan.

The album follows 'The World Is Yours,' which dropped in 2010. Cameron Webb manned the boards for the 13-track affair. A confirmed release date has not yet been revealed by the band. But we'll know when it's expected to land soon enough.

In other Motorhead news, guitarist Phil Campbell and his Phil Campbell All Star Band are gearing up for their debut performance at Bloodstock in England on Aug. 11. Never a dull moment for the members of Motorhead, even in their 50s and 60s.

Motorhead 'Aftershock' Track Listing

1. 'Death Machine'
2. 'Heartbreaker '
3. 'Coming Back to You'
4. 'Going to Mexico'
5. 'Courage'
6. 'Queen of the Damned'
7. 'Lost Woman Blues'
8. 'Crying Shame'
9. 'Paralyzed'
10. 'Dust and Glass'
11. 'Coup De Grace'
12. 'Silence When You Speak to Me'
13. 'Knife'