Contact Us

Lynam, ‘Thank You Good Night!’ — New Album

Lynam, the southern rock trio out of Birmingham, Ala., are currently putting the finishing touches on a live album. The album, called ‘Thank You Good Night!,’ is due Nov. 30. It will be Lynam’s final album, although the band assures fans they “are not breaking up.”

The songs were recorded at many different venues all over the country. The band’s sound man, Todd “Pee-Nut” Hester, used his laptop with a Pro Tools set up to capture all the action.

Producer Jason Elgin mixed the album. The sound work went down at Synchromesh Studios in Birmingham. ‘Thank You Good Night!’ will be released on the New Ocean Media imprint.

Lynam will appear on ShipRocked along with bands like Cinderella, Vince Neil, Tesla, Sevendust, Drowning Pool and more. The cruise ports out of Ft. Lauderdale, Fla., on Nov. 11.

‘Thank You Good Night!’ track list

1. ‘Tanis’
2. ‘Better’
3. ‘Disco King’
4. ‘Save My Soul’
5. ‘White Trash Superstar’
6. ‘By Your Side’
7. ‘Waste My Life’ (featuring Brian Vaughn)
8. ‘Porn Star’
9. ‘Lindsay Says’
10. ‘Just Say Anything’
11. ‘It’s All In Your Head’
12. ‘Leave Me Alone’

Recommended for You

Around the Web


Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Noisecreep quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!