Due to the overwhelming response to the lyric-based video released back in December, Lamb of God have created a second video for their track 'Ghost Walking.' The song is taken off seventh studio album, 'Resolution,' which will be released Tuesday, Jan.24.

The new clip for 'Ghost Walking' is a fully animated affair and was created by Moreframes Animation. Lamb of God commences a two year world tour in support of 'Resolution' starting Sunday, Jan.22 in their hometown of Richmond, Va.

Watch Lamb of God's 'Ghost Walking' Video

Check out the track listing for 'Resolution' below:

1. Straight for the Sun

2. Desolation

3. Ghost Walking

4. Guilty

5. The Undertow

6. The Number Six

7. Barbarosa

8. Invictus

9. Cheated

10. Insurrection

11. Terminally Unique

12. To the End

13. Visitation

14. King Me

Lamb of God tour dates:

January 22nd- Richmond- The National

January 24th- New York- Irving Plaza

January 25th- Boston- The Paradise

January 26th- Philadelphia- The Trocadero

January 27th- Toronto- Phoenix Concert Hall

January 28th- Washington DC- 9:30 Club

February 12th- Seoul, South Korea

February 14th- Shanghai, China

February 16th- Taipei, Taiwan

February 18th- Manila, Philippines

February 20th- Singapore

February 22nd- Tokyo, Japan

February 23rd- Osaka, Japan

February 25th to March 5th- Soundwave Festival, Australia

March 7th- Auckland, New Zealand

March 9th- Anchorage, Alaska