Kill Devil Hill, the supergroup featuring Pantera (and former Down) bassist Rex Brown, as well as former Dio/Black Sabbath/Heaven and Hell drummer Vinnie Appice along with ex-P—sing Razors vocalist Dewey Bragg and session/touring guitarist Mark Zavon, have shared the release date, cover art and track listing for their Century Media Records debut 'Revolution Rise.'

The album drops on Oct. 29 and marks a new chapter for the group. "This new Kill Devil Hill record is definitely one of my favorite moments of my career," says Brown, who has an impressive career filled some pretty killer moments. "It's got balls, great melodies, awesome guitar riffing and a low end that'll set your as-- on fire!"

Of the 11-track affair, Brown continued, "The album far exceeds our wildest expectations and we can't wait to take this music out on the road and share it with all of our friends and fans. Buckle your seat belts, we're all in for one hell of a ride!" Ya hear that, headbangers? Strap yourselves in.

Also, West Coast metalheads can hit up the Oct. 29 CD release party and performance at The Roxy in Hollywood. Tour plans for the fall are currently being finalized and will be revealed soon, so be patient.

Kill Devil Hill 'Revolution Rise' Track Listing:

1. 'No Way Out'
2. 'Crown of Thorns'
3. 'Leave It All Behind'
4. 'Why'
5. 'Wake Up the Dead'
6. 'Long Way From Home'
7. 'Where Angels Dare to Roam'
8. 'Stained Glass Sadness'
9. 'Endless Static'
10.' Stealing Days'
11. 'Life Goes On'