A lot has happened for the almighty Iron Maiden in the past 20 years. The British metal institution is commemorating two more decades of headbanging with a double-disc set titled 'From Fear to Eternity: The Best of 1990-2010.' The compilation features selections from the band's last eight studio albums, particularly 2000's 'Brave New World,' which saw the triumphant return of singer Bruce Dickinson.

The release, which is the follow up to 2009's collection 'Somewhere Back in Time: The Best of 1980 - 1989,' hits stores on May 23rd.

Full track listing:

Disc One

'The Wicker Man'

'Holy Smoke '

'El Dorado'

'Paschendale '

'Different World'

'Man On The Edge' (live)

'The Reincarnation of Benjamin Breeg '

'Blood Brothers '

'Rainmaker '

'Sign Of The Cross' (live)

'Brave New World'

'Fear Of The Dark' (live)

Disc Two

'Be Quick Or Be Dead'

'Tailgunner '

'No More Lies '

'Coming Home'

'The Clansman' (live)

'For The Greater Good Of God '

'These Colours Don't Run '

'Bring Your Daughter... To The Slaughter'

'Afraid To Shoot Strangers '

'Dance Of Death '

'When The Wild Wind Blows'