Contact Us

In Flames Unveil Track Listing For ‘Sounds of a Playground Fading’

In Flames

‘Deliver Us.’ ‘The Puzzle.’ ‘Where the Dead Ships Dwell.’ ‘Jester’s Door.’ Those are just a few of the song titles from In Flames‘ forthcoming new album, ‘Sounds of a Playground Fading.’ The album’s 13 tracks of melodic Swedish death metal goodness are due out on June 21st. The new album marks the band’s first release for their new label, Century Media Records.

In Flames will spend their summer vacation as part of the Rock Star Energy Mayhem Fest kicking off in July.

Century Media

‘Sounds of a Playground Fading’ track list:

1. Sounds Of A Playground Fading
2. Deliver Us
3. All For Me
4. The Puzzle
5. Fear Is The Weakness
6. Where The Dead Ships Dwell
7. The Attic
8. Darker Times
9. Ropes
10. Enter Tragedy
11. Jester’s Door
12. A New Dawn
13. Liberation

Download In Flames songs | Buy In Flames albums

Recommended for You

Around the Web


Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Noisecreep quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!