Contact Us

Halestorm, ‘Live in Philly 2010′ — New CD/DVD

Getty Images

Philadelphia is one of the toughest cities to play, whether you’re a touring band or a visiting sports team. But that didn’t deter the Pennsylvania’s female-fronted powerhouse Halestorm from recording and filming their April 30 gig at Philly’s TLA. The result of that show is ‘Live in Philly 2010,’ a CD/DVD that will be released Nov. 16. The set captures Halestorm in their most natural and favorite state: onstage and performing, latching onto the energy put forth by their dedicated fans.

Halestorm will reaffirm their fondness for the City of Brotherly Love by playing a New Year’s Eve gig at The Trocadero. The celebration will be preceded by two other Pennsylvania shows, too. They’ll play Lancaster on Dec. 28 and Allentown on Dec. 29, both of which are Philly suburbs.

‘Live in Philly 2010′ track list
1. ‘It’s Not You’
2. ‘Innocence’
3. ‘Bet U Wish U Had Me Back’
4. ‘Love/Hate Heartbreak’
5. ‘I’m Not An Angel’
6. ‘Familiar Taste of Poison’
7. ‘Boom City’
8. ‘Nothing to Do With Love’
9. ‘Dirty Work’
10. ‘I Get Off’
11. ‘Tell Me Where It Hurts’
12. ‘Better Sorry Than Safe’

DVD track list

1. ‘Intro’
2. ‘It’s Not You’
3. ‘What Were You Expecting’
4. ‘Innocence’
5. ‘Bet U Wish U Had Me Back’
6. ‘Love/Hate Heartbreak’
7. ‘I’m Not an Angel’
8. ‘Familiar Taste of Poison’
9. ‘Boom City’
10. ‘Nothing to Do With Love’
11. ‘Dirty Work’
12. ‘I Get Off’
13. ‘Tell Me Where It Hurts’
14. ‘Better Sorry Than Safe’

Recommended for You

Around the Web


Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Noisecreep quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!