Contact Us

Godsmack, ‘The Oracle’ — Cover Art and Track List

After a four year wait for another studio album, Godsmack fans’ desire for a new album will finally be satisfied, when ‘The Oracle’ releases. They’ve released the first single from the new album (‘Cryin’ Like a B—-!!’), for sale on iTunes in the beginning of March. They will also be headlining Rockfest 2010 in Kansas City and Rock on the Range in May.

Until May 4, the release date for ‘The Oracle’ rolls around, Noisecreep is tiding you over as we present the album artwork and track list for the Boston-based band’s fifth effort.
‘The Oracle’ track list
‘Cryin Like a B—-!!’
‘Saints and Sinners’
‘War and Peace’
‘Love Hate Sex Pain’
‘What If?’
‘Devil’s Swing’
‘Good Day to Die’
‘Forever Shamed’
‘Shadow of a Soul’
‘The Oracle’.

Recommended for You

Around the Web


Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Noisecreep quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!