Contact Us

Every Time I Die New Album: ‘Ex Lives’ Details Revealed, Video Released

Epitaph Records

Buffalo, N.Y. chaotic metal troupe Every Time I Die are set to unleash brand new album titled ‘Ex Lives’ on March 6 via Epitaph Records.

The new album was helmed by renowned producer Joe Baressi (Queens of the Stone Age, Coheed and Cambria) and is the band’s highly anticipated follow up to 2009’s ‘New Junk Aesthetic.’

The band just unveiled a video for ‘Underwater Bimbos From Outer Space’ from the new album. The powerful clip was directed by the band’s vocalist and lyricist Keith Buckley and features a barrage of startling visceral images which perfectly match the raging brutality of the track. As Buckley explains, “In order to write lyrics I had to pay attention to the defeatism that the music suggested. To compile this video I had to acknowledge the masochism I wrote of to myself. You don’t get rewarded for your faith and you don’t get celebrated for your heroism. Just when you find yourself attached, you have lost it. Everything is borrowed. C’est la vie.”

Watch Every Time I Die’s ‘Underwater Bimbos From Outer Space’ Video

Every Time I Die’s new album ‘Ex Lives’ is currently available for pre-order at this link.

‘Ex Lives’ Track Listing:

1 Underwater Bimbos From Outer Space
2 Holy Book Of Dilemma
3 A Wild, Shameless Plain
4 Typical Miracle
5 I Suck (Blood)
6 Partying Is Such Sweet Sorrow
7 The Low Road Has No Exits
8 Revival Mode
9 Drag King
10 Touch Yourself
11 Indian Giver
12 Grudge Music (bonus)
13 Business Casualty (bonus)
14 Starve An Artist, Cover Your Trash (bonus)

Recommended for You

Around the Web


Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Noisecreep quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!