Contact Us

Deathwish Records, ‘MMX Spring Sampler’ — Free Album Download

Want to hear a bunch of hardcore for free today? And not just some blown-out demos by some guys with jerseys and a four track. Deathwish Records along with Malfunction and Six Feet Under Records have compiled a massive 36-track free digital compilation. The two-hour collection features full songs from current and upcoming releases from all three labels, showing off the true ecstatic power they have to offer.

This sampler gives fans the first preview for upcoming and heavily-anticipated releases from bands like Integrity, Narrows, Starkweather, Mother of Mercy, Trap Them and Irons — the tour-de-force of Jacob Bannon (Converge), Dwid Hellion (Integrity) and artist Stephen Kasner.

Also included in the download is a video trailer for the forthcoming long player from the metallic-hardcore mainstays Integrity, and a teaser for the forthcoming Converge DVD, ‘Thousands of Miles Between Us.’

Recommended for You

Around the Web


Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Noisecreep quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!