Finnish firebrands Children of Bodom have followed up the news that 'Relentless Reckless Forever' is due out March 8 by revealing the album cover and track list for the new album. This is Bodom's seventh effort, and the bold, vivid cover is classically metallic; it reminds us of the mid-'80s album art by bands like Iron Maiden and Megadeth. We're also sure that 'Relentless Reckless Forever' is overflowing with the kind of solos that'll make kids want to pick up guitars.

"We worked super hard on this album, at least for me, it was pretty much no sleep or rest for six weeks," stated frontman/guitarist Alexi Laiho, known for his impressive and heroic fret skills. "But we were determined to make the best COB album ever, so we were willing to do whatever it took. Of course, having our producer Matt Hyde kicking our asses 24/7 definitely made the results even better, so obviously we're more than anxious to get this album out there."

'Relentless Reckless Forever' follows the Bodom tradition of an out-of-character (read: non-metal) cover song. They've offered up renditions of Britney Spears and Andrew W.K. songs in the past, but on 'Relentless Reckless Forever,' Laiho and company cover Eddie Murphy's guilty pleasure, 'Party All the Time.' That's right, Eddy Murphy.

'Relentless Reckless Forever' track list

1. 'Not My Funeral'

2. 'Shovel Knockout'

3. 'Roundtrip to Hell and Back

4. 'Pussyfoot Miss Suicide'

5. 'Relentless Reckless Forever'

6. 'Ugly'

7. 'Cry of the Nihilist'

8. 'Was It Worth It?'

9. 'Northpole Throwdown'

10. 'Party All the Time' (Eddie Murphy cover)

if(typeof AOLVP_cfg==='undefined')AOLVP_cfg=[];AOLVP_cfg.push({id:'AOLVP_FISFS0400189','codever':0.1,'autoload':false,'autoplay':false,'displaymnads':true,'playerid':'89761511001','videoid':'FISFS0400189','width':476,'height':357,'playertype':'inline','stillurl':'dynamic','videolink':'#','videotitle':'dynamic','videodesc':''});