It's a big week for Avenged Sevenfold fans, who now have the full title track from the band's upcoming 'Hail to the King' album to digest and plans to make for the band's fall touring. But there's even more info coming out of the Avenged Sevenfold camp as another festival headlining appearance has surfaced, as has the track listing for their forthcoming disc.

The Operation Kickass Fest 2013 is slated for the weekend of Sept. 14-15 at the Sleep Train Amphitheater in Chula Vista, Calif. (just outside of San Diego). Avenged Sevenfold have been named to headline the opening night festivities, with Volbeat, HIM, Halestorm and All That Remains joining them on the main stage. Meanwhile, Device, Airbourne, Attika 7 and Hell or Highwater round out the Saturday bill.

The second day of the festival is dedicated to the Rockstar Energy Drink Uproar Festival bill, with Alice in Chains, Jane's Addiction, Coheed & Cambria and Circa Survive on the main stage. Walking Papers, Danko Jones, Middle Class Rut, New Politics, the Dead Daisies, Beware of Darkness, The Chuck Shaffer Show and Charming Liars are also part of the side stage bills. Tickets for both dates can be purchased here.

As for Avenged Sevenfold's new album, fans are already embracing the title track, which is the second song on the disc. The track listing for the remainder of the 10-song album can be seen below. The deluxe iTunes version will also come with the bonus track 'St. James.' Avenged Sevenfold's 'Hail to the King' is due Aug. 27.

Avenged Sevenfold, 'Hail to the King' Track Listing

1. 'Shepherd of Fire'
2. 'Hail to the King'
3. 'Doing Time'
4. 'This Means War'
5. 'Requiem'
6. 'Crimson Day'
7. 'Heretic'
8. 'Coming Home'
9. 'Planets'
10. 'Acid Rain'