Contact Us

Autopsy to Headline Slaughter by the Water Festival, Release New Album

Peaceville Records

California death metal butchers Autopsy will headline the all-ages Slaughter by the Water festival in Richmond, Calif. on June 25th at the Craneway Pavilion. The lineup is a virtual Who’s Who of extreme metal bands: Nuclear Assault, Whiplash, Cattle Decapitation, Zombie Apocalypse, Warbringer, Hatchet and a host of others bands illegible logos will round out the bill. Go here to check out the complete festival line-up.

In other Autopsy news, the band will release its fifth studio album, ‘Macabre Eternal,’ on May 31st via Peaceville Records.

Full ‘Macabre Eternal’ track listing:

1. Hand Of Darkness
2. Dirty Gore Whore
3. Always About to Die
4. Macabre Eternal
5. Deliver Me From Sanity
6. Seeds of the Doomed
7. Bridge of Bones
8. Born Undead
9. Sewn Into One
10. Bludgeoned And Brained
11. Sadistic Gratification
12. Spill My Blood

Watch the video for ‘Gasping for Air (live)’

Download Autopsy songs
| Buy Autopsy albums

Recommended for You

Around the Web


Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Noisecreep quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!