Contact Us

Adrenaline Mob Take You Inside the Tracking of Their Cover of Rainbow’s ‘Kill the King’ (VIDEO EXCLUSIVE)

Adrenaline PR

Adrenaline Mob have recorded a series of videos to take you inside the creation of their latest release, a series of (killer) classic rock covers called Coverta. Noisecreep is privileged to be able to bring the premiere of the next video in the special series.

This time out, Adrenaline Mob show us the actual tracking for their savage take of “Kill the King,” the Rainbow classic.

For those of you who have been in a coma this past year, Adrenaline Mob features Mike Portnoy (Flying Colors, ex-Dream Theater), virtuoso guitarist Mike Orlando, vocalist Russell Allen from Symphony X and bassist John Moyer from Disturbed.

Watch Adrenaline Mob Track Rainbow’s ‘Kill the King’

1. High Wire (Badlands)
2. Stand Up and Shout (Dio)
3. Break on Through (The Doors)
4. Romeo Delight (Van Halen)
5. Barracuda (Heart)
6. Kill the King (Rainbow)
7. The Lemon Song (Led Zeppelin)
8. The Mob Rules (Black Sabbath)

Coverta is available now on iTunes and Amazon.

Recommended for You

Around the Web


Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Noisecreep quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!