Contact Us

Adelita’s Way Tour With Puddle of Mudd

Adelita's WayIt was Metallica who said “And the road becomes my home,” and it’s Las Vegas rockers and WWE Wrestling theme song writers Adelita’s Way who are taking that sentiment to heart. The band is wrapping up a tour with Chevelle and Three Days Grace and will take a week off before heading back on the road with former Fred Durst protégés Puddle of Mudd.

Adelita’s Way’s self-titled debut is in stores now.

Adelita’s Way tour dates

Saturday, May 8 — Lubbock, TX — Lonestar Amphitheatre
Tuesday, May 11 — Jacksonville, NC — Hooligan’s
Thursday, May 13 — Baltimore, MD — Power Plants Live!
Saturday, May 15 — Kansas City, MO — ROCKFEST (KQRC)
Sunday, May 16 — Clifton Park, NY — Northern Lights
Tuesday, May 18 — South Burlington, VT — Higher Grounds
Wednesday, May 19 — Watertown, NY — Watertown Fairgrounds
Friday, May 21 — Buffalo, NY — Town Ballroom
Saturday, May 22 — Columbus, OH — Rock on the Range
Monday, May 24 — Aberdeen,SD — RamkotaInn
Tuesday, May 25 — Minot,ND — MinotMunicipal Auditorium
Wednesday, May 26 — Sioux Falls, SD — Ramkota ExhibitHall
Friday, May 28 — Pryor, OK — Rocklahoma 2010
Sunday, May 30 — Atlanta, GA — The Masquerade
Monday, May 31 — Richmond, VA — The National
Friday, June 4 — Nashville, TN — Wildhorse

Best of the Web

More From Around the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://noisecreep.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on Noisecreep quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here.

Sign up for an account to comment, share your thoughts, and earn points to get great prizes.

Register on Noisecreep quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!