AC/DC will once again prove that rock 'n' roll ain't noise pollution with the release of 'Live at River Plate,' a live concert DVD documenting the band's performances in Buenos Aires in December 2009. The band played to 200,000 fans over three sold-out shows after a 13-year absence from Buenos Aires. The entire event was captured by 32 HD cameras. The concert includes 19 songs and clocks in at 110 minutes, including behind-the-scenes footage and special featurettes.

The DVD includes a bonus feature entitled 'The Fan, The Roadie, The Guitar Tech & The Meat' featuring interviews with AC/DC, their crew, and fans in the city of Buenos Aires. 'AC/DC Live at River Plate' will be available on DVD, Blu-Ray, and a limited collector's edition with an exclusive t-shirt on May 10th.

Track listing:

1. Rock 'N' Roll Train

2. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be

3. Back In Black

4. Big Jack

5. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap

6. Shot Down In Flames

7. Thunderstruck

8. Black Ice

9. The Jack

10. Hells Bells

11. Shoot To Thrill

12. War Machine

13. Dog Eat Dog

14. You Shook Me All Night Long

15. T.N.T.

16. Whole Lotta Rosie

17. Let There Be Rock

18. Highway To Hell

19. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

Watch the video trailer for 'AC/DC Live at River Plate'